viernes, 26 de mayo de 2017

one piece treasure cruise What i would do after a reroll

First blog of a cell game. you know, in variety its all the fun.

This its the story, im a veteran of 1 year on global 304 p lv on global who just got so pissed of with the zoro batch (hope and guess not the only one), that i move to play the japanese version of the game.

Here are the things i would do (and the things i wouldn't) after all my previous experience.
Thins i would do

1) get usopp gp manuals at all cost as soon as possible: When i was noob i really left it  to later. I maxed gp not more than 5 months ago on global. No way i do this now on japan. Almost all teams have or consider go and its critical specially in the first part in the game. I know Kuro its the lamest fortnight ever.

2) Get the merry Maxed as soon as possible: You will need 3 ships the merry/sunny, the Mobby Dick and the coffin boat, Don´t get me wrong, ships as the red force are incredible helpful, but those forest are so hard that if you beat them your team its already incredibly solid. The 1.5 in the ships will be helpful in raids and to advance quicker in the story.

3) Put orb and autoheal socket to your legends: Not having level 5 autoheal or level 3 orbs are almost certain death in a forest. Don´t get me wrong, despair and bind are quite useful, but i have way more deaths when in that critical stage i just have no matching orbs. This its my order, orb-autoheal-despair-bind.

4)Put cottons on your legends (only attack and hp): I get this one late, have like 30 rcv on rayleigh in global.

5) Spend more gems in only golds and no new character sugofest: Maybe its just me, but i have watched that the no hype sugos gets better rates than the hyper hype ones (akainu and zoro on global sucks, just as shirahoshi in japan)

6) Only invest in sub sockets if i already have the legend: You will see that colo, fortnight, or raid later, believe me. By example Maxing Koala

7) Put all effort in the key raids: There are only 5: Enel, Doffy, Aokiji, Sabo and shiki. (shiki fujitora its almost the standard f2p team). Short here, almost any team who beats something has 1 of these characters. Orbs and autoheal mandatory, or at least autoheal.

8) Get chef zeff: Him, luffy g3 and killer will deal with most of the rankings.

9) spend forbidden tomes in those super useful that just don´t have farmable version: Im thinking in legends, but also in Ceasar, Don Chinjao, Marco psy (on japan has farmable version anycase)

10) save gems: Fuji legend or akainu beats everything. Its just worth more than 1000 peronas or doffys raid. If you have a weaker legend then you will need like full matching and rcv orbs along the quest to complete it.
Here are the awesome legends

1) Akainu
2) Luffy TS
3) Blackbeard
4) Fujitora
5) corazon/ shirahoshi

The other legends are good but if you get one of the above. you sky rocket. You actually can beat hawk forest with akainu and penguins. 

Things i wont do anymore: (my greatest mistakes in global)

1) Max Mihawk raid: In my last days on global i already have mihawk max level, and with autoheal +5. In my last days on global i just dont use mihawk, Just 1 socket its too little when you are in colosseum or forest.

2) Invest any kind of effort in  GARP. MONSTER CHOPPER, DUVAL,IVANKOV RAIDS: Almost useless when they appear and now a complete waste of turtles and gems.

3) Invest any kind of effort in: BUGGY, SMOKER, KRIEG, MORGAN, TSURU, ABSALON, OKAMA FOREST, FRANKY, HOGBACK, SADIE, RED LEG ZEFF, CAMIE (ray special just sucks), ARLONG V2, NOLAND, GAN FOR, WANZE.
The are plenty more of useless fortnights, the thing it maybe you will find one useful according to your situation. (example wapol fortress if you have jabra or marco legend). here i mention the 100% useless.

4) Invest any kind of effort in story farming: You someday will get them in a fpp sugo. You can anycase life perfectly without any of them. (Zeff its the only exception.)

5) Spending gems in a sugo without watching the streamed youtube videos and checking the rate: 
Long life to democracy and equality their rates are yours.

6) Maxing almost useful characters: Like RR oars, luffy 3D2Y, Zoro loyal, dex KAKU. Those who are so close but just dont fit in any team. Believe me if they don´t fit now they won´t fit in the future.


http://app.steparu.com/media/k2/items/cache/052250dc50138371fd04f19c188f0143_XL.jpg


No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario